Schedule

2017 Dates

 Wednesday, September 6, 2017
– TIME TBA pm

Old Town School of Folk Music
Chicago, IL
Thursday, September 7, 2017
– 7:30-8:30 pm

Presbyterian Homes/Westminister Place
Evanston, IL
Thursday, September 14, 2017
– TIME TBA pm

Kent State University at Trumbull
Warren, OH

2016 Dates

Thursday, May 19, 2016 – 7:00-9:00 pm
Downtown Oak Park, Thursday Night Out
Concert Series, Home – Downtown Oak Park
Friday, May 13, 2016 – 7:00 pm
with Camila Masiso, singer. ArtPlay Concert Series Stephens Center, 1200 10th Ave. South, Birmingham, Alabama.  www.alysstephens.org/choro-de-la-praca
Thursday, May 12, 2016 12:00-1:00 pm
Private Concert with Camila Masiso, singer, Birmingham, AL
Sunday, May 8, 2016 – 3:00-4:00 pm
with Camila Masiso, singer.
Skokie Public Library, 5215 Oakton St., Skokie, IL
Skokie Public Library
Saturday, May 7, 2016 – 7:00-8:00 PM
with Camila Masiso, singer.
Promontory, 5311 S. Lake Park Ave. West, Chicago, IL
Shows – Promontory
Thursday, May 5, 2016. 7:30 – 9:30 PM
with Camila Masiso, singer.
Live at the Whiskey Lounge, 1012 Church Street, Evanston,, IL   www.steverashidpresents.com
Sunday, May 1, 2016. 4:00-5:00 PM
with Camila Masiso, singer.
Winnetka Presbyterian Church
1255 Willow Rd., Winnetka, IL
Concert Series – Worship & Music
Winnetka Presbyterian Church
Sunday, May 1, 2016. 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
workshop at the Chicago Choro Club, the Musical Offering Music School, 743 Custer Ave., Evanston, IL
www.chicagochoroclub.com  Choro Workshop Information Click Here
Saturday, April 30, 2016. 4:00 -5:00 pm
with Camila Masiso, singer.
Fair Trade Coffee House
418 State Street, Madison, WI
www.fairtradecoffeehouse.com
Friday, April 29, 2016, 9:00-11:00 pm
with Camila Masiso, singer, Sabor a Cafe, 2435 W. Peterson Ave., Chicago, IL
www.saboracaferestaurant.com
Thursday, April 28, 2016, 7:30-8:30 pm
Presbyterian Homes/Westminister Place
Evanston, IL
Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 9:45-11:00 am
Glenbrook South High School
Glenview, IL
Monday, April 25 , 2016 12:00- 1:00
with Camila Masiso, singer
Triton College River Grove, IL,  www.triton.edu
Saturday, April 23, 2016, 8:00 pm
The Lutheran Church of the Incarnate Word, 597 East Ave, Rochester, NY  www.incarnatewordelca.org
Friday, April 22, 2016, 7:00 pm
Cornell University, Ithaca NY
www.music.cornell.edu
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 1:00-2:00 pm
University of Illinois Chicago, 1040 W Harrison St., Chicago, IL